#SweatPink

Eeeek it’s official!

I’m sure some of you have noticed the new badge at the side of my blog – the “sweat pink” one.  Well I applied and was accepted as a #sweatpink ambassador for Fit Approach! I love their mission, and I’m proud to represent them on this blog and in real life!

From their site:

Sweat Pink Ambassadors live the Fit Approach mission every day: they sweat hard, play hard, and inspire those around them to achieve their best selves.

Feel free to check out my profile on the Fit Approach website, and definitely check out the other ambassadors there, too – I’m in some awe inspiring company.

Interested in becoming an ambassador? Check out the #SweatPink ambassador program.

Leave a Reply

