Currently

I stole this from Leigh – it’s fun and mindless, just like me (wait…that’s not right)

I’m currently…

Feeling…happy that I have today and tomorrow off

Writing…not enough. I have a lot of ideas but just don’t feel like writing about them today

Reading… Still working my way through MaddAddam by Margaret Atwood.  I need to dedicate more time to reading

Listening…. the TV in the background (Criminal Minds)

Eating… too much sugar.  I think in January it might be time for a Whole30

Wishing… it was a little warmer out. Or that we had a trip somewhere warm planned

Enjoying… Christmas lights!

Drinking… tea.  I’ve never been a huge tea drinker but have started enjoying David’s Tea since we move

Learning…that I need a goal to motivate myself to workout.

Thinking… about not running today because it’s too cold…also I have no goal currently so no motivation

Loving… our little town and new house!
If anyone could help me find some motivation that would be great ;)

 

4 thoughts on “Currently

Leave a Reply

